Open League

Standings – Spring 2017

Team Wins Losses Ties Point Diff. Win %
Team 2 2 0 0 +7 100%
Team 3 1 0 0 +2 100%
Team 1 1 1 0 -5 50%
Team 4 0 3 0 -4 0%

Schedule

Week 1 – Wednesday, 12 April
6:00pm ERP Team 1: 9 vs. Team 2: 15
Week 1 – Friday, 14 April
6:00pm RIV-71 Team 3: 14 vs. Team 4: 12
Week 2 – Wednesday, 19 April
6:00pm ERP Team 1: 14 vs. Team 4: 13
Week 2 – Friday, 21 April
6:00pm RIV-71 Team 2: Canceled vs. Team 3: Canceled
Week 3 – Wednesday, 26 April
6:00pm ERP Team 2: 15 vs. Team 4: 13
Week 3 – Friday, 28 April
6:00pm RIV-71 Team 1: vs. Team 3:
Week 4 – Monday, 1 May
6:00pm Riv-71 Team 2: vs. Team 3:
Week 4 – Wednesday, 3 May
6:00pm ERP Team 3: vs. Team 4:
Week 4 – Friday, 5 May
6:00pm RIV-71 Team 1: vs. Team 2:
Week 6 – Wednesday, 10 May
6:00pm ERP Team 1: vs. Team 4:
Week 6 – Friday, 12 May
6:00pm RIV-71 Team 2: vs. Team 3:
Week 7 – Wednesday, 17 May
6:00pm ERP Team 1: vs. Team 3:
Week 7 – Friday, 19 May
6:00pm RIV-71 Team 2: vs. Team 4:

 

Team 1

Maddie Abel
Timothy Diep
Anatol Duendar
Kevin Hsu
Elias Kahan
Laura Kaplan-Weisman
Michael Karpovich
Bill Magnuson
Joe Ornstein
Travis Rothbloom
Winston S.
Andrew Weisman
Eric Winer

Team 2

Alex Becker
Dustin Becker
Brad Benjamin
Louis Diep
Jeff Edelson
Jonathan Eng
Lara Fernandez-Cerezo
Chris Kelly
Nelson Lee
Moi Li
Colin Murray
Mike Pearce
Jarrett Workman

Team 3

Jonas Cartano
Phil Enock
Brad Hess
John Kim
Laura Kim
Adam King
Reynaldo Punzalan
Ben Schaefer
Mitch Schwartz
Andrew Werblin
Dan Wions
Jonathan Wong
Josh Zukoff

Team 4

Laura Cella
Chris Giblin
Alex Hughes
Stuart Jones
Bohao Liu
Alec Orgera
Matthew Rhodes
Paul Robustelli
Dan Seto
Robert Smithberg
Mark Tengi
Dustin Thai
Yasu Yukawa